Auto-replenishment of closed rooms in Booking.com reactivated

Post Reply
annettemorgenroth
Posts: 1148
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 8:44 am

In April, Booking.com temporarily disabled the Auto-Replenishment of Closed Rooms feature. In August, they are turning this feature back on for all properties who previously had the feature enabled.

Beds24 will automatically reopen rooms when you have availability. If you have this feature enabled Booking.com will not wait for the an update sent from Beds24 but will automatically re-open the closed room when a guest cancels even if you have a booking from another source. You can opt-out of the feature by following these steps:
  • Log into your Booking. com account
  • Click on the Rates & Availability tab
  • Go to the Settings symbol on the top-right corner of your Calendar
  • Click on Auto-Replenishment
  • Under Calendar Settings, click "No" to turn off the Auto-Replenishment feature
Post Reply