How can I suspend the account or property and not get charged. I am not planing on using synchronisation for another 6 months.
Tried search, but nothing useful found.
Availability and inventory control
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Accounts cannot be suspended but you can lower the number of rooms and deactivate the channel manager if you want to reduce costs when you are closed. But please consider that guests might want to book ahead to the season even when you are closed.