looking for beds24 software export to help me config my software

Post here if you cannot find a better category
Post Reply
amirlevy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 31, 2019 3:28 am

looking for beds24 software export to help me config my software

Post by amirlevy » Mon Mar 09, 2020 12:11 pm

you can contact me with whatapp +972547289588

annettemorgenroth
Posts: 998
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 8:44 am

Re: looking for beds24 software export to help me config my software

Post by annettemorgenroth » Mon Mar 09, 2020 3:39 pm

Beds24 is software-as-a-service. You can use our software but not buy it or export it.

We do have an API (The API is available at https://api.beds24.com) which is available to use for all customers. For more information please see this help page: https://wiki.beds24.com/index.php/Category:API

stonelion
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 12:29 pm

Re: looking for beds24 software export to help me config my software

Post by stonelion » Tue Mar 10, 2020 1:47 am

I believe he meant "Expert" to help him configure his software. He is looking for setup help.

annettemorgenroth
Posts: 998
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 8:44 am

Re: looking for beds24 software export to help me config my software

Post by annettemorgenroth » Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:16 am

I believe he meant "Expert" to help him configure his software. He is looking for setup help.
If this is the case - sorry for the misunderstanding.

We offer Skype training sessions in which we help you set your account up for a fee. If you want to book a session please send us a support ticket via the SUPPORT button in the top of your Beds24 control panel.

For users who require set up services we cooperate with partners who offer professional help for a fee. For a list please have a look here: https:/shop.beds24.com/category/beds24-integration-and-customisation/

Generally Beds24 is designed as a self-service system. We do not charge set up fees and provide comprehensive information documentation and tutorials online (https:/wiki.beds24.com) so users can do the complete setup themselves.

Post Reply