Page 1 of 1

Integromat using [UNITNAME:1] and [PROPERTYTEMPLATE1]

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 9:16 pm
by starkesangebot
Hello,

currently it is not possible to import the variables [UNITNAME:1] and [PROPERTYTEMPLATE1] into Integromat. Is this going to change? For me this is quite import as i would like to inform the guest about their room number.

Re: Integromat using [UNITNAME:1] and [PROPERTYTEMPLATE1]

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 11:47 am
by markkinchin
we are planning to add more fields to send to Integromat, we will take these into consideration

Re: Integromat using [UNITNAME:1] and [PROPERTYTEMPLATE1]

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 3:12 pm
by markkinchin
When you make the connection at Integromat, in addition to entering your API key and Prop ID, there are now eight advanced settings called Template 1 to 8.

You can enter Beds24 template variables into these settings and the returned bookings will include the result of the template variable per booking.

https://wiki.beds24.com/index.php/Template_Variables